Vine Republic
Friday September 28, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Orin Swift Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday September 28, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Orin Swift Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday October 5, 2018
4:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary St. George Spirits Vodka & Gin Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday October 5, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Bar Hill Vodka & Gin Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday October 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday October 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday October 19, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday October 19, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday October 26, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday November 2, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday November 2, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday November 9, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Beer Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday November 16, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Matchbook Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Friday November 16, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Dad's Hat Whiskey Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Saturday November 17, 2018
3:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Complimentary Matchbook Wine Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday December 7, 2018
5:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Complimentary Wine Tasting

1267 US Hwy 22 E., Mountainside
Friday December 7, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Brooklyn Beer Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Friday December 14, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Complimentary Bourbon Tasting

500 Springfield Ave., Berkeley Heights
Saturday December 15, 2018
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Complimentary Bourbon Tasting

1267 US Hwy. 22 E, Mountainside
Previous Events